Team Stichting NDSM-werf

Algemeen Directeur
Demian de Rooij
demian.derooij@ndsm.nl

Zakelijk Directeur
Lucas Bonekamp
lucas.bonekamp@ndsm.nl

Curator & programmamaker
Rieke Vos
rieke.vos@ndsm.nl

Projectleider kunst
Jessica Voorwinde
jessica.voorwinde@ndsm.nl

Event manager
Odin Heyligen
odin.heyligen@ndsm.nl

Beheerder
Alex Both
alex.both@ndsm.nl

Manager Communicatie
Leonie Dijkstra
leonie.dijkstra@ndsm.nl

Medewerker Communicatie
Pien Roeland
pien.roeland@ndsm.nl

Office Manager
Josan van der Storm
josan.vanderstorm@ndsm.nl

Bezoekadres:
TT. Neveritaweg 61
1033 WB Amsterdam
Routebeschrijving Stichting NDSM-werf